Skip to content
January 24, 2011 / the s.a. project

My friendly ulcer

Sorry for the hiatus dear-whoever-reads-this.

I’ve been busy with the post thesis business of disassembling my show and packing it off with 2 years worth of studio crap. To top it off I have been busy with the unbelievably fun activity of packing my house in a couple of days & shifting. Mind boggling fun I say. Just the kind of physical exertion and chaos I needed after these past few months of nonstop work,no weekends & absolutely no early evenings at home.yay! :-/

The bright side, other than a visit to the doc to discuss my friendly ulcer, is that I’m currently showing at the India Art Summit 2011 as part of the 8 Artist Projects selected for their new interative feature. Umer Butt has been amazing right from the application time, through selection and finally till installation time…especially installation time since I didnt get my visa in time and couldn’t go myself.sucks

I’ll be back soon with stuff that I find exciting…you can pretend you like it too.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. zobia / Jan 24 2011 7:55 pm

    🙂 .. so happy for you …. hope everything goes well ………

  2. Le Mystique / Jan 25 2011 1:17 pm

    Good luck with the ‘friendly’ ulcer!

Leave a Reply

