Skip to content
December 6, 2010 / the s.a. project

fried brains

Lemons - s.a.

There’s so much to write and talk about or gloat about or bitch about.

But at the moment I have one leg in my MA Thesis which is going up (in flames) on January 10th 2011, one leg in the India Art summit 2011, also going up in January 2011 (crap timing obviously but still fantastic) and a couple of fingers in visa issues. The remaining brains, fingers, toes are currently stirring up slightly confidential international projects for March 2011 (sounds cool like that!)…also incidentally the time I will be making my BIG move to Brazil.

Oh and somewhere in the middle I have to fit in my 10,000 word dissertation/essay/research (whatever they like to call it every other week) on art critique also due in March 2011.

Oh my, what a recipe for frying my brain.

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. shalalae / Dec 6 2010 5:36 pm

    I love reading your posts miss.

    I am currently exploring a recipe for a fried heart. It is not a whole lot of fun or so easy to make

    also i bet my brain fry is as good as yours …( along the lines of ‘goodness gracious me’ , how big is his danda type of conversation)

    xoxs

    • the s.a. project / Dec 7 2010 12:50 pm

      hahaha! fried heart recipe. well if you get an octopus then you have 3 hearts to one animal. and you can have lots of opportunity to experiment.

      i envy the octopus for his millions of arms…what a king of multi-tasking this one tentacled animal is.

      my tentacle is more sprouty than yours…oooh

Leave a Reply

